Board of Directors

Barbara Alexander
Myers, Fletcher & Gordon
21 East Street
Kingston
Jamaica
Tel: 1.876.922.0061
Email: barbara.alexander@mfg.com.jm

M. Angella Castille
Faegre Baker Daniels LLP
300 North Meridian Street
Suite 2700
Indianapolis Indiana 46204
USA
Tel: 1.317.237.1418
Email: angella.castille@FaegreBD.com

Donald Douglas
Thompson Dorfman Sweatman LLP
201 Portage Avenue, Suite 2200
Winnipeg Manitoba R3B 3L3
Canada
Tel: 1.204.934.2466
Email: dgd@tdslaw.com

David Greenwald
Jenner & Block LLP
353 N. Clark Street
Chicago Illinois 60654-3456
USA
Tel: 1.312.923.2774
Email: dgreenwald@jenner.com

Benjamin Haglund
Day Pitney LLP
One Jefferson Road
Parsippany New Jersey 07054-2891
USA
Tel: 1.973.966.8155
Email: bhaglund@daypitney.com

Guy Harles
Arendt & Medernach SA
41A, Avenue J.F. Kennedy
Luxembourg L-2082
Luxembourg
Tel: 352.40.78.78.204
Email: guy.harles@arendt.com

Sebastian Iribarne
Marval, O'Farrell & Mairal
Av. Leandro N. Alem 882
Buenos Aires C1001AAQ
Argentina
Tel: 54.11.4310.0100
Email: smi@marval.com

Amjad Khan
Afridi & Angell
Jumeirah Emirates Towers, Office Tower, Level 35
Sheikh Zayed Road
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
Tel: 971.4.330.3900
Email: akhan@afridi-angell.com

John Matson
Arthur Cox
Earlsfort Centre
Earlsfort Terrace
Dublin 2
Ireland
Tel: 353.1.618.0510
Email: john.matson@arthurcox.com

Andrew Ong
Rajah & Tann Singapore LLP
9 Battery Road
#25-01 Straits Trading Building
Singapore 049910
Singapore
Tel: 65.6232.0259
Email: andrew.c.ong@rajahtann.com

Alexander Ritvay
Noerr LLP
Charlottenstraße 57
Berlin D-10117
Germany
Tel: 49.30.20942000
Email: alexander.ritvay@noerr.com

Paulo Rocha
Demarest Advogados
Av. Pedroso de Moraes, 1201
Centro Cultural Ohtake
Sao Paulo 05419-001
Brazil
Tel: 55.11.3356.1800
Email: procha@demarest.com.br

Jonathan Schlosberg
Bowmans
165 West Street, Sandton
Johannesburg 2146
South Africa
Tel: 27.11.669.9390
Email: Jonathan.Schlosberg@bowmanslaw.com

Andrew Smulian
Akerman LLP
Three Brickell City Centre
98 Southeast Seventh Street, Suite 1100
Miami Florida 33131
USA
Tel: 1.305.982.5613
Email: andrew.smulian@akerman.com

Tiziana Sucharitkul
Tilleke & Gibbins
Supalai Grand Tower, 26th Floor
1011 Rama 3 Road,Chongnonsi, Yannawa
Bangkok 10120
Thailand
Tel: 66.2653.5777
Email: tiziana.s@tilleke.com

Keith Wetmore
Morrison & Foerster LLP
250 West 55th Street
New York New York 10019-9601
USA
Tel: 1.212.468.8200
Email: kwetmore@mofo.com

Katsuyuki Yamaguchi
Nishimura & Asahi
Otemon Tower
1-1-2 Otemachi, Chiyoda-Ku
Tokyo 100-8124
Japan
Tel: 81.3.5562.8500
Email: k_yamaguchi@jurists.co.jp

Carl Anduri
Lex Mundi, Ltd
2100 West Loop South
Suite 1000
Houston Texas 77027
USA
Tel: 713.626.9393
Email: canduri@lexmundi.com