Board of Directors

Barbara Alexander
Myers, Fletcher & Gordon
21 East Street
Kingston
Jamaica
Tel: 1.876.922.0061
Email: barbara.alexander@mfg.com.jm

Audrey Chen
JUNHE
China Resources Building, 26th Floor
8 Jiangoumenbei Avenue
Beijing 100005
China
Tel: 86.10.8519.1337
Email: chenzr@junhe.com

James DeMent
Baker Botts L.L.P.
One Shell Plaza
910 Louisiana Street
Houston Texas 77002-4995
USA
Tel: 1.713.229.1816
Email: james.dement@bakerbotts.com

Robert Granatstein
Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
199 Bay Street
Suite 4000, Commerce Court West
Toronto Ontario M5L 1A9
Canada
Tel: 1.416.863.2400
Email: robert.granatstein@blakes.com

Guy Harles
Arendt & Medernach SA
14, rue Erasme
Luxembourg L-2082
Luxembourg
Tel: 352.40.78.78.204
Email: guy.harles@arendt.com

Sebastian Iribarne
Marval, O'Farrell & Mairal
Av. Leandro N. Alem 928
Buenos Aires C1001AAQ
Argentina
Tel: 54.11.4310.0100
Email: SMI@marval.com

Amjad Khan
Afridi & Angell
Emirates Towers Offices - Level 35
Sheikh Zayed Road
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
Tel: 971.4.330.3900
Email: akhan@afridi-angell.com

Christopher Mangum
Alston & Bird LLP
One Atlantic Center
1201 West Peachtree Street
Atlanta Georgia 30309-3424
USA
Tel: 1.404.881.7581
Email: chris.mangum@alston.com

John Matson
Arthur Cox
Earlsfort Centre
Earlsfort Terrace
Dublin 2
Ireland
Tel: 353.1.618.0510
Email: john.matson@arthurcox.com

Nadège Nguyen
Gide Loyrette Nouel A.A.R.P.I.
22, cours Albert 1er
Paris 75008
France
Tel: 33.1.40.75.3626
Email: nguyen@gide.com

Andrew Ong
Rajah & Tann Singapore LLP
9 Battery Road
#25-01 Straits Trading Building
Singapore 049910
Singapore
Tel: 65.6232.0259
Email: andrew.c.ong@rajahtann.com

Paulo Rocha
Demarest Advogados
Av. Pedroso de Moraes, 1201
Centro Cultural Ohtake
Sao Paulo 05419-001
Brazil
Tel: 55.11.3356.1822
Email: procha@demarest.com.br

Jonathan Schlosberg
Bowman Gilfillan
165 West Street, Sandton
Johannesburg 2146
South Africa
Tel: 27.11.669.9390
Email: j.schlosberg@bowman.co.za

Pallavi Shroff
Amarchand & Mangaldas & Suresh A. Shroff & Co.
Amarchand Towers
216, Okhla Industrial Estate, Phase-III
New Delhi 110 020
India
Tel: 91.11.2692.0500
Email: pallavi.shroff@amarchand.com

Andrew Smulian
Akerman LLP
One Southeast Third Avenue
25th Floor
Miami Florida 33131
USA
Tel: 1.305.374.5600
Email: andrew.smulian@akerman.com

Keith Vaughan
Womble Carlyle Sandridge & Rice, LLP
One West Fourth Street
Winston-Salem North Carolina 27101
USA
Tel: 1.336.721.3540
Email: kvaughan@wcsr.com

Michele Whitham
Foley Hoag LLP
155 Seaport Boulevard
Boston Massachusetts 02210-2600
USA
Tel: 1.617.832.1239
Email: mwhitham@foleyhoag.com

Carl Anduri
Lex Mundi, Ltd
2100 West Loop South
Suite 1000
Houston Texas 77027
USA
Tel: 713.626.9393
Email: canduri@lexmundi.com