• Barbara Ann Alexander
    Myers, Fletcher & Gordon

    21 East Street
    Kingston
    Jamaica
    Tel: 1.876.922.0061
    Email: barbara.alexander@mfg.com.jm
  • Ricardo M. Arango
    Arias, Fábrega & Fábrega

    Boulevard Oeste, PH ARIFA
    Santa Maria Business District
    Panama
    Panama
    Tel: 507.205.7000
    Email: rarango@arifa.com
  • James A. Baker
    Baker Botts L.L.P.

    1299 Pennsylvania Avenue, N.W.
    The Warner
    Washington District of Columbia 20004-2400
    USA
    Tel: 1.202.639.7778
    Email: jamie.baker@bakerbotts.com
  • M. Angella Castille
    Faegre Baker Daniels LLP

    300 North Meridian Street
    Suite 2700
    Indianapolis Indiana 46204
    USA
    Tel: 1.317.237.1418
    Email: angella.castille@FaegreBD.com
  • Donald G. Douglas
    Thompson Dorfman Sweatman LLP

    201 Portage Avenue, Suite 2200
    Winnipeg Manitoba R3B 3L3
    Canada
    Tel: 1.204.934.2466
    Email: dgd@tdslaw.com
  • David M. Greenwald
    Jenner & Block LLP

    353 N. Clark Street
    Chicago Illinois 60654-3456
    USA
    Tel: 1.312.923.2774
    Email: dgreenwald@jenner.com
  • Benjamin E. Haglund
    Day Pitney LLP

    One Jefferson Road
    Parsippany New Jersey 07054-2891
    USA
    Tel: 1.973.966.8155
    Email: bhaglund@daypitney.com
  • Guy Harles
    Arendt & Medernach SA

    41A, Avenue J.F. Kennedy
    Luxembourg L-2082
    Luxembourg
    Tel: 352.40.78.78.204
    Email: guy.harles@arendt.com
  • Sebastian M. Iribarne
    Marval, O'Farrell & Mairal

    Av. Leandro N. Alem 882
    Buenos Aires C1001AAQ
    Argentina
    Tel: 54.11.4310.0100
    Email: smi@marval.com
  • Michelle Liberman
    S. Horowitz & Co.

    31 Ahad Ha'am Street
    Tel Aviv 6102402
    Israel
    Tel: 972.3.567.0646
    Email: michellel@s-horowitz.com
  • John Matson
    Arthur Cox

    Ten Earlsfort Terrace
    Dublin 2 D02 T380
    Ireland
    Tel: 353.1.618.0510
    Email: john.matson@arthurcox.com
  • Michiel Pannekoek
    Houthoff Buruma

    Weena 355
    Rotterdam 3013 AL
    Netherlands
    Tel: 31.10.217.24.33
    Email: m.pannekoek@houthoff.com
  • Alexander Ritvay
    Noerr LLP

    Charlottenstraße 57
    Berlin D-10117
    Germany
    Tel: 49.30.20942000
    Email: alexander.ritvay@noerr.com
  • Jonathan H. Schlosberg
    Bowmans

    11 Alice Lane, Sandton
    Johannesburg 2196
    South Africa
    Tel: 27.11.669.9390
    Email: Jonathan.Schlosberg@bowmanslaw.com
  • Tiziana Sucharitkul
    Tilleke & Gibbins

    Supalai Grand Tower, 26th Floor
    1011 Rama 3 Road,Chongnonsi, Yannawa
    Bangkok 10120
    Thailand
    Tel: 66.2056.5777
    Email: tiziana.s@tilleke.com
  • Keith C. Wetmore
    Morrison & Foerster LLP

    250 West 55th Street
    New York New York 10019-9601
    USA
    Tel: 1.212.468.8200
    Email: kwetmore@mofo.com
  • Katsuyuki Yamaguchi
    Nishimura & Asahi

    Otemon Tower
    1-1-2 Otemachi, Chiyoda-Ku
    Tokyo 100-8124
    Japan
    Tel: 81.3.5562.8500
    Email: k_yamaguchi@jurists.co.jp

  • Carl E. Anduri
    Lex Mundi, Ltd

    2100 West Loop South
    Suite 1000
    Houston Texas 77027
    USA
    Tel: 713.626.9393
    Email: canduri@lexmundi.com