Officers

Chair:
Keith Vaughan
Womble Carlyle Sandridge & Rice, LLP
One West Fourth Street
Winston-Salem North Carolina 27101
USA
Tel: 1.336.721.3540
Email: kvaughan@wcsr.com

Chair-Elect:
Paulo Rocha
Demarest Advogados
Av. Pedroso de Moraes, 1201
Centro Cultural Ohtake
Sao Paulo 05419-001
Brazil
Tel: 55.11.3356.1822
Email: procha@demarest.com.br

Chair-Emeritus:
Nadège Nguyen
Gide Loyrette Nouel A.A.R.P.I.
22, cours Albert 1er
Paris 75008
France
Tel: 33.1.40.75.3626
Email: nguyen@gide.com

Secretary:
John Matson
Arthur Cox
Earlsfort Centre
Earlsfort Terrace
Dublin 2
Ireland
Tel: 353.1.618.0510
Email: john.matson@arthurcox.com

Treasurer:
Robert Granatstein
Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
199 Bay Street
Suite 4000, Commerce Court West
Toronto Ontario M5L 1A9
Canada
Tel: 1.416.863.2400
Email: robert.granatstein@blakes.com

President:
Carl Anduri
Lex Mundi, Ltd
2100 West Loop South
Suite 1000
Houston Texas 77027
USA
Tel: 713.626.9393
Email: canduri@lexmundi.com