Country Guide Saba



Prepared by



LexMundi Bringing the best together[™]

lexmundi.com



Guide to Doing Business in Saba

Doing business in the Caribbean part of the Kingdom of the Netherlands? Next to the Netherlands itself, the kingdom includes six Caribbean islands. Three autonomous countries (Aruba, Curaçao and St. Maarten) and three special municipalities of the Netherlands (Bonaire, Saba and St. Eustatius). Together, they form the Dutch Caribbean.



The link below leads you to an online version of the Guide to Doing Business in Saba.

www.doingbusinessdutchcaribbean.com/saba