Top
COO / Executive Director

Higher Salaries, Higher Attrition, Higher Inflation: Impact on Your Firm

Virtual
Wednesday 29 Jun - Wednesday 29 Jun 2022 Register Now Modify Registration
Events Busfin Execdirectconf Header

About

Competition for talent is fierce with skilled lawyers and legal staff being offered unheard of salaries and remote working opportunities. This coupled with post-pandemic inflation puts increasing pressure on a firm’s bottom line. How are your firms coping with these challenges to ensure the firm remains competitive and sustainable?  

Join us for the conversation where we will explore:

  • Associate compensation – What incentives and benefits firms are offering to keep top lawyers
  • Legal staff retention – Are you seeing attrition among legal staff and what measures is your firm taking to stem the tide?
  • Revenue stream – How are inflation and the talent war impacting your firm’s bottom line?

Please contact Melinda Eggenberger with any questions. 

Timings

8:00 AM New York | 1:00 PM London | 8:00 PM Hong Kong

Agenda

Wednesday 29th June 2022

Time

Higher Salaries, Higher Attrition, Higher Inflation: Impact on Your Firm

08:00 AM – 09:15 AM