Top
Technology & Innovation

2022 Legal Tech Insight Series: Innovative Solutions

Virtual
Wednesday 10 Aug - Wednesday 14 Dec 2022 Register Now Modify Registration
Events T&I Header

Register one time for access to the entire series!

There are new technologies emerging almost daily which claim to make the practice of law more efficient, and generally a better experience for both lawyers and their clients. The legal industry is awash with stories of the automation, AI and collaborative tools revolutionizing the practice. But, what does that actually look like in practice?

The Legal Tech Insight series is an opportunity to: learn about some of these tools; understand how they can be implemented and utilized in practice; and, discover what other Lex Mundi firms are doing in with these tools and perhaps get your colleagues perspective on issues you may face in this area. 

Each 60-minute meeting is scheduled to begin at 10:00 a.m. New York | 3:00 p.m. London | 11:00 p.m. Hong Kong

Mark your calendars for upcoming 2022 dates in this series:

  • Aug 10  
  • Oct 12 
  • Dec 14 

If you are unable to attend, please register to receive the recording and materials.