• Ace Anan Ankomah
    Bentsi-Enchill, Letsa & Ankomah

    4 Momotse Avenue
    Accra
    Ghana
    Tel: 233.302.208888
    Email: aaankomah@belonline.org
  • Ricardo M. Arango
    Arias, Fábrega & Fábrega

    Boulevard Oeste, PH ARIFA
    Santa Maria Business District
    Panama
    Panama
    Tel: 507.205.7000
    Email: rarango@arifa.com
  • James A. Baker
    Baker Botts L.L.P.

    1299 Pennsylvania Avenue, N.W.
    The Warner
    Washington District of Columbia 20004-2400
    USA
    Tel: 1.202.639.7778
    Email: jamie.baker@bakerbotts.com
  • M. Angella Castille
    Faegre Baker Daniels LLP

    1050 K Street NW
    Suite 400
    Washington District of Columbia 20001-4448
    USA
    Tel: 1.317.237.1418
    Email: angella.castille@FaegreBD.com
  • Donald G. Douglas
    Thompson Dorfman Sweatman LLP

    1700 – 242 Hargrave Street
    Winnipeg Manitoba R3C 0V1
    Canada
    Tel: 1.204.934.2466
    Email: dgd@tdslaw.com
  • David M. Greenwald
    Jenner & Block LLP

    353 N. Clark Street
    Chicago Illinois 60654-3456
    USA
    Tel: 1.312.923.2774
    Email: dgreenwald@jenner.com
  • Benjamin E. Haglund
    Day Pitney LLP

    One Jefferson Road
    Parsippany New Jersey 07054-2891
    USA
    Tel: 1.973.966.8155
    Email: bhaglund@daypitney.com
  • Sebastian M. Iribarne
    Marval, O'Farrell & Mairal

    Av. Leandro N. Alem 882
    Buenos Aires C1001AAQ
    Argentina
    Tel: 54.11.4310.0100
    Email: smi@marval.com
  • Christoph G. Lang
    Pestalozzi

    Loewenstrasse 1
    Zurich CH-8001
    Switzerland
    Tel: 41.44.217.91.11
    Email: christoph.lang@pestalozzilaw.com
  • Michelle Liberman
    S. Horowitz & Co.

    31 Ahad Ha'am Street
    Tel Aviv 6520204
    Israel
    Tel: 972.3.567.0631
    Email: michellel@s-horowitz.com
  • Agustin R. Montilla
    Romulo Mabanta Buenaventura Sayoc & de los Angeles

    21st Floor, Philamlife Tower
    8767 Paseo de Roxas
    Makati City 1226
    Philippines
    Tel: 632.555.9555
    Email: agustin.montilla@romulo.com
  • Michiel Pannekoek
    Houthoff

    Weena 355
    Rotterdam 3013 AL
    Netherlands
    Tel: 31.10.217.24.33
    Email: m.pannekoek@houthoff.com
  • Nicolás Piaggio
    Guyer & Regules

    Plaza Independencia 811
    Montevideo 11100
    Uruguay
    Tel: 598.2902.1515
    Email: npiaggio@guyer.com.uy
  • Alexander Ritvay
    Noerr LLP

    Charlottenstraße 57
    Berlin D-10117
    Germany
    Tel: 49.30.20942000
    Email: alexander.ritvay@noerr.com
  • Tiziana Sucharitkul
    Tilleke & Gibbins

    Supalai Grand Tower, 26th Floor
    1011 Rama 3 Road, Chongnonsi, Yannawa
    Bangkok 10120
    Thailand
    Tel: 66.2056.5777
    Email: tiziana.s@tilleke.com
  • Katsuyuki Yamaguchi
    Nishimura & Asahi

    Otemon Tower
    1-1-2 Otemachi, Chiyoda-Ku
    Tokyo 100-8124
    Japan
    Tel: 81.3.6250.6200
    Email: k_yamaguchi@jurists.co.jp

  • Carl E. Anduri
    Lex Mundi, Ltd

    2100 West Loop South
    Suite 1000
    Houston Texas 77027
    USA
    Tel: 713.626.9393
    Email: canduri@lexmundi.com