• Ace Anan Ankomah
    Bentsi-Enchill, Letsa & Ankomah

    4 Momotse Avenue, Adabraka
    Accra
    Ghana
    Tel: 233.302.208888
    Email: aaankomah@belonline.org
  • Ricardo M. Arango
    Arias, Fábrega & Fábrega

    Boulevard Oeste, PH ARIFA
    Santa Maria Business District
    Panama
    Panama
    Tel: 507.205.7000
    Email: rarango@arifa.com
  • James A. Baker
    Baker Botts L.L.P.

    1299 Pennsylvania Avenue, N.W.
    The Warner
    Washington District of Columbia 20004-2400
    USA
    Tel: 1.202.639.7778
    Email: jamie.baker@bakerbotts.com
  • M. Angella Castille
    Faegre Baker Daniels LLP

    1050 K Street NW
    Suite 400
    Washington District of Columbia 20001-4448
    USA
    Tel: 1.317.237.1418
    Email: angella.castille@FaegreBD.com
  • Jennifer Morgan DelMonico
    Murtha Cullina LLP

    One Century Tower
    265 Church Street
    New Haven Connecticut 6510
    USA
    Tel: 1.203.772.7735
    Email: jdelmonico@murthalaw.com
  • Luca Andrea Frignani
    Chiomenti

    125 Old Broad Street, 15th Floor
    London EC2N 1AR
    England
    Tel: 39.02.7215.7454 / 44.20.7569.1500
    Email: lucaandrea.frignani@chiomenti.net
  • Benjamin E. Haglund
    Day Pitney LLP

    One Jefferson Road
    Parsippany New Jersey 07054-2891
    USA
    Tel: 1.973.966.8155
    Email: bhaglund@daypitney.com
  • Christoph G. Lang
    Pestalozzi

    Loewenstrasse 1
    Zurich 8001
    Switzerland
    Tel: 41.44.217.91.11
    Email: christoph.lang@pestalozzilaw.com
  • Michelle Liberman
    S. Horowitz & Co.

    31 Ahad Ha'am Street
    Tel Aviv 6520204
    Israel
    Tel: 972.3.567.0631
    Email: michellel@s-horowitz.com
  • Thomas A. Miller
    Michael Best & Friedrich LLP

    100 East Wisconsin Avenue
    Suite 3300
    Milwaukee Wisconsin 53202-4108
    USA
    Tel: 1.414.347.4762
    Email: tamiller@michaelbest.com
  • Agustin R. Montilla
    Romulo Mabanta Buenaventura Sayoc & de los Angeles

    21st Floor, Philamlife Tower
    8767 Paseo de Roxas
    Makati City 1226
    Philippines
    Tel: 632.555.9555
    Email: agustin.montilla@romulo.com
  • Michiel Pannekoek
    Houthoff

    Weena 355
    Rotterdam 3013 AL
    Netherlands
    Tel: 31.10.217.24.33
    Email: m.pannekoek@houthoff.com
  • Nicolás Piaggio
    Guyer & Regules

    Plaza Independencia 811
    Montevideo 11100
    Uruguay
    Tel: 598.2902.1515
    Email: npiaggio@guyer.com.uy
  • Tiziana Sucharitkul
    Tilleke & Gibbins

    Supalai Grand Tower, 26th Floor
    1011 Rama 3 Road, Chongnonsi, Yannawa
    Bangkok 10120
    Thailand
    Tel: 66.2.056.5777
    Email: tiziana.s@tilleke.com
  • Carlos Velazquez de Leon
    Basham, Ringe y Correa, S.C.

    Batallón de San Patricio No. 109, Piso 16
    Col. Valle Oriente, San Pedro Garza García
    Monterrey N.L. 66269
    Mexico
    Tel: 52.81.8299.2101
    Email: carlosv@basham.com.mx
  • Katsuyuki Yamaguchi
    Nishimura & Asahi

    1251 Avenue of the Americas, 23rd Floor
    New York New York 10020
    USA
    Tel: 81.3.6250.6200
    Email: k_yamaguchi@jurists.co.jp

  • Helena Samaha
    Lex Mundi, Ltd

    133-137 Alexandra Road, Wimbledon
    London SW197JY
    England
    Tel: 44.20.7376.9696
    Email: hsamaha@lexmundi.com