More

Resources Around the World

Lex Mundi's network of legal experts across world spanning practices and industries have developed timely legal guides, webinars, whitepapers and additional resources to help you during this global health crisis.

Please visit the following member firm resource centers for ongoing updates: 

Jurisdiction

Member Firm

COVID-19 Resource Center

Argentina Marval, O'Farrell & Mairal https://www.marval.com/
Australia Clayton Utz https://www.claytonutz.com/covid-19-response
Austria CERHA HEMPEL Rechtsanwälte GmbH https://www.cerhahempel.com/
Belgium Liedekerke Wolters Waelbroeck Kirkpatrick https://www.liedekerke.com/
Brazil Demarest Advogados https://covid19.demarest.com.br/en/home
Bulgaria Penkov, Markov & Partners https://www.penkov-markov.eu/
Canada, Manitoba Thompson Dorfman Sweatman LLP https://www.tdslaw.com/covid-19-legal-updates/
Canada, Ontario, Alberta and Quebec Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP https://www.blakes.com/
Colombia Brigard Urrutia https://bu.com.co/
Curacao VanEps Kunneman VanDoorne https://www.ekvandoorne.com/
Cyprus Dr. K. Chrysostomides & Co LLC http://www.chrysostomides.com/
Article
Article
Denmark Kromann Reumert https://en.kromannreumert.com/
Ecuador Pérez Bustamante & Ponce https://publicacionespbpaldia.com/
Estonia COBALT Law Firm http://www.cobalt.legal/
Finland Roschier, Attorneys Ltd. https://www.roschier.com/
France Gide Loyrette Nouel A.A.R.P.I. https://www.gide.com/
Germany Noerr LLP https://www.noerr.com/
Greece Zepos & Yannopoulos https://zeya.com/
India Shardul Amarchand Mangaldas & Co https://www.lexmundi.com/
Ireland Arthur Cox https://www.arthurcox.com/
Italy Chiomenti https://www.chiomenti.net/
Japan Nishimura & Asahi https://www.jurists.co.jp/en
Korea Lee & Ko http://www.leeko.com/
Latvia Ellex Klavins http://www.ellex.lv/
Lithuania Ellex Valiunas https://www.ellex.lt/
Luxembourg Arendt & Medernach http://www.arendt.com/
Malaysia Skrine https://www.skrine.com/
Malta GANADO Advocates https://ganadoadvocates.com/
Mozambique HRA Advogados (in association with MLGTS) Article Digest
Netherlands Houthoff https://www.houthoff.com/
New Zealand Simpson Grierson https://www.simpsongrierson.com/
Nigeria Udo Udoma & Belo-Osagie https://covid-19.uubo.org/
Norway Advokatfirmaet Thommessen AS https://www.thommessen.no/en/covid19
Panama Arias, Fábrega & Fábrega https://www.arifa.com/
Philippines Romulo Mabanta Buenaventura Sayoc & de los Angeles http://www.romulo.com/
Poland Wardynski & Partners https://againstcovid.law/en
http://www.codozasady.pl/
Romania Nestor Nestor Diculescu Kingston Petersen https://www.nndkp.ro/
Scotland Burness Paull LLP https://www.burnesspaull.com/
Slovakia Cechová & Partners https://www.cechova.sk/
Slovenia ŠELIH & PARTNERJI Law Firm https://selih.si/
South Africa Bowmans https://www.bowmanslaw.com/
Spain Uría Menéndez https://www.uria.com/
Sri Lanka D. L. & F. De Saram http://desaram.com/
Switzerland Pestalozzi https://pestalozzilaw.com/
Thailand Tilleke & Gibbins https://www.tilleke.com/
Trinidad and Tobago Hamel-Smith http://trinidadlaw.com/
Turkey Pekin & Pekin http://www.pekin-pekin.com/
Ukraine Asters https://www.asterslaw.com/
United Arab Emirates Afridi & Angell http://afridi-angell.com/
Uruguay Guyer & Regules Newsletter
USA, Alabama Maynard Cooper & Gale P.C. https://www.maynardcooper.com/covid-19-task-force-and-resources/
USA, Arizona Snell & Wilmer https://www.swlaw.com/
USA, California Morrison & Foerster LLP https://www.mofo.com/
USA, Colorado Davis Graham & Stubbs LLP https://www.dgslaw.com/
USA, Connecticut Murtha Cullina LLP https://www.murthalaw.com/
USA, Delaware Richards, Layton & Finger, P.A. http://www.rlf.com/
USA, District of Columbia Steptoe & Johnson LLP https://www.steptoe.com/
USA, Florida Akerman LLP https://www.akerman.com/
USA, Georgia Alston & Bird LLP https://www.alston.com/
USA, Idaho Hawley Troxell https://hawleytroxell.com/
USA, Illinois Jenner & Block LLP https://jenner.com/
USA, Indiana and Minnesota Faegre Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP https://www.faegredrinker.com/
USA, Iowa Davis Brown Law Firm https://www.davisbrownlaw.com/
USA, Kansas Foulston Siefkin LLP https://www.foulston.com/
USA, Kentucky Stites & Harbison, PLLC https://www.stites.com/
USA, Louisiana Jones Walker LLP https://www.disasterprepandrecovery.com/
USA, Maine Bernstein Shur https://www.bernsteinshur.com/
USA, Massachusetts Foley Hoag LLP https://foleyhoag.com/
USA, Michigan Butzel Long https://www.butzel.com/
USA, Mississippi Butler Snow LLP https://www.butlersnow.com/
USA, Missouri Armstrong Teasdale LLP https://www.armstrongteasdale.com/
USA, Montana Crowley Fleck https://crowleyfleck.com/
USA, New Hampshire Sheehan Phinney Bass & Green, PA https://www.sheehan.com/
USA, New Jersey Day Pitney LLP https://www.daypitney.com/
USA, North Carolina Womble Bond Dickinson https://www.womblebonddickinson.com/
USA, Ohio Calfee, Halter & Griswold LLP https://www.calfee.com/
USA, Oklahoma Crow & Dunlevy https://www.crowedunlevy.com/
USA, Pennsylvania Pepper Hamilton LLP https://covid19.pepperlaw.com/
USA, Puerto Rico McConnell Valdés LLC http://www.mcvpr.com/
USA, Tennessee Bass, Berry & Sims PLC https://www.bassberry.com/
USA, Texas Baker Botts L.L.P. https://www.bakerbotts.com/
USA, Utah Ray Quinney & Nebeker P.C. https://rqn.com/
USA, West Virginia Spilman Thomas & Battle, PLLC https://www.spilmanlaw.com/
USA, Wisconsin Michael Best & Friedrich LLP https://www.michaelbest.com/

Stay in touch.
Follow us: