More

Chair:

  • Michelle Liberman
    S. Horowitz & Co.

    31 Ahad Ha'am Street
    Tel Aviv 6520204
    Israel
    Tel: 972.3.567.0631
    Email: michellel@s-horowitz.com

Chair-Elect:

  • M. Angella Castille
    Faegre Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP

    1050 K Street NW
    Suite 400
    Washington District of Columbia 20001-4448
    USA
    Tel: 1.317.237.1418
    Email: angella.castille@faegredrinker.com

Chair-Emeritus:

  • Benjamin E. Haglund
    Day Pitney LLP

    One Jefferson Road
    Parsippany New Jersey 07054-2891
    USA
    Tel: 1.973.966.8155
    Email: bhaglund@daypitney.com

Secretary:

  • Christoph G. Lang
    Pestalozzi

    Loewenstrasse 1
    Zurich 8001
    Switzerland
    Tel: 41.44.217.91.11
    Email: christoph.lang@pestalozzilaw.com

Treasurer:

  • Thomas A. Miller
    Michael Best & Friedrich LLP

    100 East Wisconsin Avenue
    Suite 3300
    Milwaukee Wisconsin 53202-4108
    USA
    Tel: 1.414.347.4762
    Email: tamiller@michaelbest.com

President:

  • Helena Samaha
    Lex Mundi UK, Ltd

    133-137 Alexandra Road
    London SW197JY
    England
    Tel: 44.20.7376.9696
    Email: hsamaha@lexmundi.com

Stay in touch.
Follow us: