Chair:

  • Tiziana Sucharitkul
    Tilleke & Gibbins

    Supalai Grand Tower, 26th Floor
    1011 Rama 3 Road, Chongnonsi, Yannawa
    Bangkok 10120
    Thailand
    Tel: 66.2056.5777
    Email: tiziana.s@tilleke.com

Chair-Elect:

  • Benjamin E. Haglund
    Day Pitney LLP

    One Jefferson Road
    Parsippany New Jersey 07054-2891
    USA
    Tel: 1.973.966.8155
    Email: bhaglund@daypitney.com

Chair-Emeritus:

  • Thomas D. Block
    Foley Hoag LLP

    155 Seaport Boulevard
    Boston Massachusetts 02210-2600
    USA
    Tel: 1.617.832.7007
    Email: tblock@foleyhoag.com
  • Sebastian M. Iribarne
    Marval, O'Farrell & Mairal

    Av. Leandro N. Alem 882
    Buenos Aires C1001AAQ
    Argentina
    Tel: 54.11.4310.0100
    Email: smi@marval.com

Secretary:

  • Michelle Liberman
    S. Horowitz & Co.

    31 Ahad Ha'am Street
    Tel Aviv 6520204
    Israel
    Tel: 972.3.567.0631
    Email: michellel@s-horowitz.com

Treasurer:

  • David M. Greenwald
    Jenner & Block LLP

    353 N. Clark Street
    Chicago Illinois 60654-3456
    USA
    Tel: 1.312.923.2774
    Email: dgreenwald@jenner.com

President:

  • Carl E. Anduri
    Lex Mundi, Ltd

    2100 West Loop South
    Suite 1000
    Houston Texas 77027
    USA
    Tel: 713.626.9393
    Email: canduri@lexmundi.com